Wineries

Domaine Pascal Bonhomme
Le Grand Molard, Vérizet, 71260 Viré.
03 85 33 10 27 | 06 22 85 00 17 | bonhommepascal@aliceadsl.fr

Christophe Brenot
2, chemin de Naisse, 71870 Laizé.
03 85 33 45 29 | 06 11 77 89 62 | christophe.brenot@yahoo.fr

Maurice Bressand
11, rue Boccard, 71000 Mâcon.
03 85 39 47 97 | mauricebressand@orange.fr

Frantz Chagnoleau
Le Caruge, 71960 Pierreclos.
06 80 65 13 19 | domaine.chagnoleau@orange.fr
www.domainefrantzchagnoleau.fr

Jean-Marie Chaland
Domaine Sainte-Barbe, En Chapotin, 71260 Viré.
09 64 48 09 44 | 06 74 64 25 85 | jean-marie.chaland@orange.fr
www.jeanmariechaland.com

Renaud Chandioux
Domaine du Mortier, le Mortier, 71260 Péronne.
03 85 36 98 93 | chandiouxdomainedumortier@orange.fr

Robert et Benjamin Dananchet
Domaine des Gandines, route de la Vigne Blanche, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 95 16 | domainedesgandines@wanadoo.fr
www.gandines.com

Jean Thévenet, Gautier Thévenet et Olivier Girard
SCV Gillet Emilian, Quintaine, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 94 03 | 06 80 23 59 15 | contact@bongran.com
www.bongran.com

Laurent Gondard
Aux Mares, 71260 Viré.
03 85 33 91 11 | laurent.gondard071@orange.fr
www.terroirs-originels.com

Pierre Gondard
Les Cochets, 71260 Viré.
03 85 33 12 47 | mylene.gondard@dbmail.com

Albert et Bruno Goyard
Domaine de Chervin, Chez Chervin, 71260 Burgy.
03 85 33 22 07 | goyard@orange.fr
www.artisans-vignerons-bourgogne-sud.com

Stéphane et Lucie Guillemin
Domaine Creusserome, Les Prés de Cray, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 23 03 22 | 06 22 05 21 34 | guilleminstephane@orange.fr

Marc Guillemot
SCEA de Quintaine, Quintaine, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 95 88 | sceadequintaine@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Huet
La Croix de Fer, route de Germolles, 71261 Clessé.
03 85 36 96 99 | laurent.huet16@wanadoo.fr
www.huetlb.fr

Domaine des Terres de Chatenay
Jean-Claude et Marie-Odile Janin, Les Picards, 71260 Péronne.
03 85 36 94 01 | janinmojc@wanadoo.fr

Denis Jeandeau
Domaine Denis Jeandeau. Le Bourg, 71960 Fuissé.
03 85 40 97 55 | denisjeandeau@yahoo.fr
www.denisjeandeau.com

Dominique Lafon
SARL des Héritiers du Comte Lafon, Le Bourg, 71960 Milly-Lamartine.
03 85 37 78 09 | lafon.heritiers@orange.fr
www.comtes-lafon.fr

Yannick Letourneau
EARL Vignobles Letourneau, 71260 Burgy.
03 85 33 25 65 | yannick.letourneau@wanadoo.fr

Sylvain Loup
Domaine de Seillenat, Route de Clessé, 71870 Laizé.
06 81 59 69 21 | domaine.de.seillenat71@gmail.com

Robert et Marielle Marin
Domaine Robert Marin, Route de la Vigne Blanche, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 95 92 | marin.robert71@orange.fr
www.terroirs-originels.com

Denis, Franck & Vincent Michel
SCEA du Domaine Michel, Route de Cray, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 94 27 | 06 07 72 97 99 | domainemichelclesse@orange.fr
www.renemichel.com

Jean-Pierre Michel
Place de Quintaine, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 23 04 82 | 06 25 01 03 95 | vinsjpmichel@orange.fr
www.vinsmichel-jeanpierre-clesse71.fr

Jacky Montbarbon
Domaine Montbarbon, Chemin des vignes. 71260 Viré.
03 85 33 16 98 | 06 85 20 63 65 | jacky.montbarbon@orange.fr
www.domainemontbarbon.fr

Joël Morin
Domaine du Chapitre, 252 Chemin du Chapitre.
71570 La Chapelle de Guinchay.
03 85 36 70 92 | 06 85 21 27 24 | scbed@orange.fr

Alain Morizet
Domaine Alain Morizet, Rue du 8 Mai 1945, 71260 Viré.
09 71 36 94 84 | domaine.morizet@wanadoo.fr
www.domainemorizet.com

Eric Palthey
EARL Grands Vins André Bonhomme, Rue Jean Large, 71260 Viré.
03 85 27 93 93 | earl.bonhomme.andre@terre-net.fr
www.vireclessebonhomme.fr

Christophe et Franck Perraton
Domaine Perraton Frères, 163, rue du Paradis, 71570 Chaintré.
03 85 35 67 45 | domaine@perratonfreres.fr
www.perratonfreres.fr

Baptiste et Estelle Philippe
Domaine de la Verpaille, Au Buc, 71260 Viré.
03 85 33 14 47 | domainedelaverpaille@gmail.com
www.domainedelaverpaille.com

Jean Rijckaert
Les Correaux, 71570 Leynes.
03 85 35 15 09 | rijckaert.jean@orange.fr
www.rijckaert.fr

Guy Rongier et fils
EARL Rongier Guy & Fils, Rue du Mur, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 94 05 | 06 12 35 96 49 | earl.rongier@sfr.fr
www.domainedescombelieresrongierguy.com

Denis et Geneviève Rousset
Domaine du Bicheron, Saint-Pierre, 71260 Péronne.
03 85 36 94 53 | domainedubicheron@wanadoo.fr
www.domainedubicheron.com

Jean-François Signoret
Domaine des Angelots, Le Bourg, 71260 Viré.
03 85 33 10 73 | 06 08 30 74 89 | domainedesangelots@yahoo.fr

Paul Signoret
Route de Cray, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 98 29 | paul.signoret@orange.fr

Annie Terrier
Domaine du Mont Epin, Briconnat, 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 93 85 | 06 30 94 57 84 | dom.montepin@orange.fr

Christian Terrier
Les Vignes d’Adélie, Les Vignes de Cray 71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 95 78 | lesvignesdadelie@gmail.com

Dominique Terrier
EARL Domaine Les Grands Crays, Rue du Champ Cholet, Cray,
71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 96 31 | lesgrandscrays@club-internet.fr

Philippe Valette
Buissonnats, 71570, Chaintré.
03 85 35 66 59 | philippe.valette71@orange.fr

Gilles et Catherine Vergé
EARL Vergé, Place du Tertre, 71260 Viré.
03 85 33 10 99 | gillesandkate@gmail.com
www.verge.vinsnaturels.fr

Cave de la Vigne Blanche
71260 Clessé.
03 85 36 83 26 | mth.drevet@orange.fr | a.granger-caviste@orange.fr
www.cavedeclesse.com

Cave de Viré
En Vercheron, 71260 Viré.
03 85 32 25 50 | contact@cavedevire.fr
www.cavedevire.fr

Cave de Lugny
Les Charmes, 71260 Lugny.
03 85 33 22 85 | lacarelle@cave-lugny.com
www.cave-lugny.com

Cave de Charnay
54, chemin de la cave, 71850 Charnay-les-Mâcon.
03 85 34 54 24 | marie-pierre.cloix@cave-charnay.com
www.cave-charnay.com